Our Oklahoma City laboratory and sales office offers a full-range of services and products to meet your precision measurement needs. We take pride in providing quality systems integrity, reduced risk, and best-in-class measurement solutions, delivered with world class customer service to Oklahoma, including both Oklahoma City and Tulsa metro areas.

This facility is one of our full service laboratories, offering ISO/IEC 17025 calibration services for an extensive scope of disciplines in our lab as well as onsite. In addition, our Oklahoma City location also offers contract inspection and metrology services, customized engineering solutions, and calibration audit preparation services. Take a more in depth look at some of the services and products our Oklahoma City, OK location offers:

Our Oklahoma City, OK location is proud to be an authorized Mettler Toledo distributor for the area.

For more information about the ISO 17025 capabilities at our Oklahoma City location, check out the J.A. King – Oklahoma City ISO 17025 Scope of Accreditation.

J.A. King Oklahoma City, OK – Contact Information

Physical Address 1100 SE 66th Street, Oklahoma City, OK 73149
Remittance Address P.O. Box 160 Whitsett, NC 27377
Main Phone 405.350.8099
Main Fax 405.670.0121
Operating Hours M-F 7:30 AM to 4:30 PM (CT)
Service Manager – Laboratory/Calibration Jeremy Larson Jeremy.Larson@jaking.com
Service Manager – Scale Service Chris Brady Chris.Brady@jaking.com
Service Coordinator – Laboratory/Calibration Mickey Switzer Mickey.Switzer@jaking.com
Service Coordinator – Laboratory/Calibration Amy Boatright Amy.Boatright@jaking.com
Service Coordinator – Scale Service Terry Kliewer Terry.Kliewer@jaking.com
Account Manager Reed Simms Reed.Simms@jaking.com

From Tulsa, OK

Share this: